Sex and the Teenage Mind


$16.00
A teen comedy in the tradition of CAN'T BUY ME LOVE, Dan Gold's directorial debut stars John Michael Ferguson (RETURN TO SENDER) as Virgil, a geeky high school virgin. He pines after the gorgeous, sexy Kellie (Allison Lange, THE HILLSIDE STRANGLER), who doesn't know he exists.

Where to Buy

loading.. Loading latest prices from ProductWiki...

That all changes one day in history class when Virgil, taking his usual seat as close as possible to his crush, rescues her from certain disaster: Kellie drops her cheat sheets during a test, and the irate teacher is about to kick her out of class when valiant Virgil steps up to take the blame. Kellie is duly grateful, and wants to repay her knight in shining armor with the thing she knows he lacks most: sex. Virgil sets about creating the perfect night of love for his paramour, but things, of course, don't go exactly as planned. Co-starring are Danica McKellar (THE WONDER YEARS) and Dee Wallace Stone (E.T. THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL, CUJO).

User Reviews (0)

  •  
Add Pros & Cons

Comments (0)

What's on your mind? See more ProductWiki Talk

You may also like...